Thursday 9 April 2020
Telephone: 023 9224 7947

Member of European Parliament 

The UK is divided into 12 European Parliamentary regions. The South East Region covers the counties of Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, East and West Sussex, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Kent Oxfordshire and Surrey.

The South East Region returns 10 Members to the European Parliament (MEP's).

For more information on the European Parliament, visit

Details of the MEP's for the South East can be found by following this link:

South-East MEP's